04 May 2015 @ 12:59 pm





May 4th - 7PM local/ 6am ET/ 3am PT/12pm CET





click to see moreCollapse )





sources: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 via 1 2 | 36 via | Video: 1 2 3/ YT Thanks to @RomaniaKrisbian
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
01 May 2015 @ 11:19 pm




#regram "airport lounging w these fools #seeyainkorea" @hairbyadir @taraswennenlifeinstyle @newalsh


source
 
 
 






Lionsgate has announced a slew of new release dates and release changes this afternoon. Perhaps the most surprising, coming out of nowhere is the anticipated indie “American Ultra” starring Kristen Stewart, Jesse Eisenberg, Walton Goggins, Connie Britton, Bill Pullman, Topher Grace, and Tony Hale. Directed by Nima Nourizadeh and written by Max Landis the movie was thought maybe to debut at a film festival sometime this or next year, but Lionsgate has decided to release the film later this summer on August 21st.

Here’s the official synopsis and note, it’s being described as an action comedy: A stoner and his girlfriend's sleepy, small-town existence is disrupted when his past comes back to haunt him in the form of a government operation set to wipe him out.

via
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 




Aww. Kristen Stewart starred in your last video for "Just One of the Guys." How did that happen?!

I e-mailed her. Seriously. I'd met her a few years ago, and I knew she was a big Rilo Kiley fan. She was the second person I cast. The first was Anne Hathaway, who is one of my great friends. We worked together for a year on a movie called Song One, which she produced. Johnathan and I wrote the songs for that, and we became great friends with Annie through it…so Kristen is the one girl in the video who I knew the least, and I was so excited that she just came on set and joined in. And do you know she's hilarious? She's hilarious. I didn't have to do much directing with her, because she was, like, perfect.

Source Via Via