20 February 2015 @ 08:55 pm



SHOW: 9PM CET/ 8PM GMT/ 3PM ET/ 12PM PT. Live Stream: 1
* For the Canal+ Live Stream to work, you might need to change your computer time to France
click to see moreCollapse )
 
 
 
shareCollapse )


Kristen will attend and present at the 40th César Awards ceremony, that will took place on 20 February 2015, at the Théâtre du Châtelet in Paris.

Presenters:


Abd Al Malick, Pierre Arditi, Edouard Baer, Nathalie Baye, Leïla Bekhti, Juliette Binoche, Dany Boon, Zabou Breitman, Guillaume Canet, Cécile Cassel, Marion Cotillard, Etienne Daho, Cécile de France, Stéphane de Groodt, Pierre Deladonchamps, Léa Drucker, André Dussolier, Eric Elmosnino, Guillaume Gallienne, Franck Gastambide, Jean-Paul Gaultier, Julie Gayet, JOEYSTARR, Sandrine Kiberlain, Cédric Klapisch, Charlotte Le Bon, Jalil Lespert, Alex Lutz Félix Moati, Géraldine Nakache, Pierre Niney, Sabrina Ouazani, Sean Penn, Denis Podalydes, Céline Sallette, Joann Sfar, Laura Smet, Kristen Stewart, Sylvie Testud, Lambert Wilson


Friday 20th Feb: Cesar Awards 2015 airs at 9PM CET/ 8PM GMT/ 3PM ET/ 12PM PT. Live Stream: 1
 
 
13 February 2015 @ 01:48 pm
shareCollapse )



"YOU'RE SUPPOSED TO SOAK UP EVERY BIT OF FAME LIKE ITS SUNSHINE BUT I THINK IT'S GENUINELY SCARY THAT FAME IS VALUED SO HIGHLY,  EVEN ABOVE HAPPINESS. I LOVE MAKING MOVIES, BUT I DON'T DO MY JOB TO BE A FAMOUS PERSON"
KRISTEN STEWART

 
 
11 February 2015 @ 07:42 pm
shareCollapse )


click for the full size

source via
 
 
07 February 2015 @ 03:04 pm
shareCollapse )



via via
 
 
shareCollapse )


/click for HQ/


Editor-in-Chief Corine Roitfeld Mentions Kristen:

Is she?

Yes, because I met her with Karl. And she is very special, too, she is not a perfect beauty. If she does not know you, sometimes she is very insecure. It is strange, but sometimes you are very beautiful and very insecure. Karl took a beautiful picture of her. She is very perfection in the photo. I made her look a bit like Patti Smith for the photo, and she was like, “I am just on the line with Patti Smith.” I said, “Oh, ask her what she thinks of the photo,” and she said that Patti liked it. I thought if Patti likes it, we can do it. I didn’t realize they were friends, because Patti Smith is always a big reference in fashion. Kristen is a funny girl, but you have to know her. She is quite shy at the beginning, you know.

Source via via
 
 
06 February 2015 @ 02:29 pm
shareCollapse )

/click for full size/

source via via