kstewartmod (kstewartmod) wrote in kstewartfans,

Chanel's Métiers d'Art show 2013/14 in Dallas - Dec 10th 2013



Chanel's Métiers d'Art show is expected to start at 6:30PM CST/ 7:30PM EST/ 4:30PM PST/ 1:30AM CET

RT @VogueMexico: A new Muse for CHANEL. Karl Lagerfeld has chosen Kristen Stewart as the face of the métiers d'art collection #ParísDallas

HQ Pictures:

imagebam.com imagebam.com


imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com


MQ/Large Pictures:

imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com

Fan Pictures:

imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com
imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com
imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com
imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com


From the Show:

imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com
imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com

Videos:





Fanpics & Videos Via instagram.com & 1| 2| 3| 4| 5| 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 Youtube via veronicaspuffy
Tags: !official compilation post, .chanel, events: fashion show, photos: appearances, photos: hq
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 6 comments